Blogging

Someday I would like to become a more interesting blogger, but I don’t think it’ll happen until I relax a bit.

Stuff is happening. I’m teaching many classes, joining many committees and attending many conferences and webinars. I’m having fun, although it’s a scary kind of fun.

I seem to have developed TMJ (hopefully temporary) due to teeth grinding and lip-worrying.

I’m not yet at a place where I feel competent in any arena of my new life, but I’m getting used to the idea that this is starting point from which I need to grow.

Leave a Reply

